Justin Bieber – Believe (Deluxe Edition) 2012

O novíssimo álbum do Justin Bieber... Esta edição deluxe tem mais 3 músicas que a versão normal.

Veja o video abaixo!!

Género: Pop


01. All Around The World feat. Ludacris
02. Boyfriend
03. As Long As You Love Me feat. Big Sean
04. Take You feat. Drake
05. Right Here
06. Catching Feelings
07. Fall
08. Die In Your Arms
09. Thought Of You
10. Beauty And A Beat feat. Nicki Minaj
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe
14. Out Of Town Girl
15. She Don’t Like The Lights
16. Maria