Adele 21 (2011)

08-10-2011 11:30

Esta é uma edição especial, com mais algumas músicas.


Someone Like You, ao vivo...




01 Rolling in the Deep
02 Rumour Has It
03 Turning Tables
04 Don’t You Remember
05 Set the Fire to Rain
06 He Won’t Go
07 Take It All
08 I’ll Be Waiting
09 One and Only
10 Lovesong
11 Someone Like You
12 I Found a Boy (Itunes Bonus Track)
13 Turning Tables (Live Acoustic)
14 Don’t You Remember (Live Acoustic)
15 Someone Like You (Live Acoustic)
16 If It Hadn’t Been For Love (Bonus Track)
17 Hiding My Heart (Bonus Track)


Download: Filesonic ou Fileserve  ou Wupload